PRESIDENT:

Amanda Kraft, Esq.

Blumling & Gusky

412.227.2544

akraft@bglaw-llp.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT:

SECRETARY:

Kim Cleckley

Rycon Construction

Kcleckley@Ryconinc.com

 

TREASURER:

Amy Calligaro

Ace Lightning Protection

amy@acelightning.net

 

Past pRESIDENT:

Debra Pitschman, CPA

Case | Sabatini

412.881.4411

pitschman@casesabatini.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2019-2020

Maureen Sweeney

Blumling & Gusky

412.227.2500

msweeney@bglaw-llp.com

 

 

Natasha Smith

PJ Dick

412.310.9480

natasha.smith@pjdick.com

Audrey Miller

Mosites Construction Company

412.923.2255 x209

amiller@mosites.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2019-2020

2019 Block Kids Chair:
Hannah Tajuddin

LitCon Group, LLC

htajuddin@litcongroup.com

2019 Block Kids Co-Chair:

Danielle McCullough
Rycon Construction
dmccullough@ryconinc.com

 

CAD Design/Drafting Competition Chairs:
Afi Mayfield

Trumbull - PJ Dick - Lindy Paving

Afi.Mayfield@trumbullcorp.com

 

Communications/Marketing Chair:
OPEN

 

Membership Chair:
Amanda Kraft, Esq.
Blumling & Gusky, LLP
412.227.2500
akraft@bglaw-llp.com

 

Professional Education Chair:
Laura Sesack

McCrossin Foundations, LLC

lsesack@mccrossin.com

Scholarship Chair:

OPEN

WIC Week Chair:

Debra Pitschman

Case | Sabatini

pitschman@casesabatini.com

Events Chair:

OPEN

OFFICERS 2019-2020

BOARD

MEETINGS

(USUALLY) Held on the 3rd

Tuesday of each month at

for more information email us at

nawicpittsburgh@gmail.com

© 2016 by V Kurczyn

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean