PRESIDENT:

Natasha Smith

Highwoods Properties

412.773.8165

natasha.smith@highwoods.com 

 

VICE PRESIDENT:

Joelle Salerno

Western Pennsylvania Chapter, NECA

412.722.9438  

jnsalerno@wpaneca.com

TREASURER:

Debra Pitschman, CPA

Case | Sabatini

412.881.4411

pitschman@casesabatini.com

SECRETARY:

Audrey Szalkuski

Mosites Construction Company

412.923.2255 x213

audreys@mosites.com

Past pRESIDENT:

Amanda Kraft, Esq.

McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC

412.227.2500

AKraft@mcneeslaw.com

North Central Representative for strategic planning:

Maureen Sweeney

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC

412.504.8045

Maureen.Sweeney@Steptoe-Johnson.com

unnamed.jpg

From left to right: Sheree Thomas, Amanda Kraft, Joelle Salerno, Natasha Smith, Debra Pitschman, Audrey Szalkuski, Sharon Menchyk, Maureen Sweeney

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2021-2022

Sharon Menchyk 

Bowles Rice

724.514.8924

smenchyk@bowlesrice.com


Sheree Thomas 

SB Thomas & Associates

412.264.0970

sheree@sbthomasassociates.com


Katelyn O'Connor 

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

412.562.8800

katelyn.oconnor@bipc.com 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
2021-2022

2021 Block Kids Chair:

OPEN

CAD Design/Drafting Competition Chairs:

Natasha Smith

Highwoods Properties

412.773.8165

natasha.smith@highwoods.com 

Events Chair:

Sheree Thomas 

SB Thomas & Associates

412.264.0970

sheree@sbthomasassociates.com

social Media Chair:

Audrey Szalkuski

Mosites Construction Company

412.923.2255 x213

audreys@mosites.com

Membership Chair:

Amanda Kraft, Esq.

McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC

412.227.2500

AKraft@mcneeslaw.com

 

Professional Education Chair:

Katelyn O'Connor 

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

412.562.8800

katelyn.oconnor@bipc.com 

Scholarship Chair:

Sharon Menchyk 

Bowles Rice

724.514.8924

smenchyk@bowlesrice.com

WIC Week Chair:

Debra Pitschman

Case | Sabatini

pitschman@casesabatini.com

OFFICERS 2021-2022

BOARD

MEETINGS

(USUALLY) Held on the 3rd

Tuesday of each month at

for more information email us at

nawicpittsburgh@gmail.com