PRESIDENT:

Amanda Kraft, Esq.

Blumling & Gusky

412.227.2544

akraft@bglaw-llp.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT:

Christi Dean

christileedean@gmail.com

SECRETARY:

OPEN

 

TREASURER:

Hannah Tajuddin

Lally & Co., LLC.

412.736.7598

hitajuddin@lallycpas.com

 

Past pRESIDENT:

Debra Pitschman, CPA

Case | Sabatini

412.881.4411

pitschman@casesabatini.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2020-2021

Maureen Sweeney

Blumling & Gusky

412.227.2500

msweeney@bglaw-llp.com

 

 

Natasha Smith

PJ Dick

412.310.9480

natasha.smith@pjdick.com

Audrey Miller

Mosites Construction Company

412.923.2255 x213

amiller@mosites.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

2020-2021

2020 Block Kids Chair:

Hannah Tajuddin

Lally & Co., LLC.

412.736.7598

hitajuddin@lallycpas.com

 

CAD Design/Drafting Competition Chairs:

Natasha Smith

PJ Dick

412.310.9480

natasha.smith@pjdick.com

 

Communications/Marketing Chair:

Audrey Miller

Mosites Construction Company

412.923.2255 x213

amiller@mosites.com

Christi Dean

christileedean@gmail.com

 

Membership Chair:
Amanda Kraft, Esq.
Blumling & Gusky, LLP
412.227.2500
akraft@bglaw-llp.com

 

Professional Education Chair:
OPEN

Scholarship Chair:

OPEN

WIC Week Chair:

Debra Pitschman

Case | Sabatini

pitschman@casesabatini.com

Events Chair:

OPEN

OFFICERS 2020-2021

BOARD

MEETINGS

(USUALLY) Held on the 3rd

Tuesday of each month at

for more information email us at

nawicpittsburgh@gmail.com

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean